You are here

Office

Dr. Thomas Koenen, Executive Director

• Strategic alignment of econsense
• Representation vis-à-vis the public and politics

Phone: +49 (0)30 2028 1474
E-Mail: t.koenen@econsense.de

Beate Breidbach, Office Manager

Organisation of workflows in the office

Phone: +49 (0)30 2028 1474
E-Mail: b.breidbach@econsense.de

Dr. Jana Heinze, Head of Research & Knowledge Management

• Sustainable Development Goals
• Business and Human Rights
• Change Management
• Demographic Change 

Phone: +49 (0)30 2028 1552
E-Mail: j.heinze@econsense.de

Dr. Laura Schneider, Project Manager

• Sustainable Development Goals
• 
Environment & Climate

• Ressource Efficiency
• Biodiversity
• Environmental- and Social Impact Assessment

Telefon: +49 (0)30 2028 1739
E-Mail: l.schneider@econsense.de

Maria Blume, Project Manager

• Supply Chain Management
• German Mittelstand

Phone: +49 (0)30 2028 1417
E-Mail: m.blume@econsense.de

Claudia Geisler, Manager Public Relations

• Media Relations
• Public Relations
• Social Media Management

Phone: +49 (0)30 2028 1744
E-Mail: 

Ch. Dörte Meyer, Event Manager

• Sustainable Event Management
• Public Relations

Telefon: +49 (0)30 2028 1457
E-Mail: d.meyer@econsense.de

Carlo Drauth, Project Manager

Tel: +49 (0)30 2028 1747

E-Mail:

Route plan

econsense - Forum for Sustainable Development of German Business e. V.

Oberwallstraße 24
10117 Berlin 

 

Econsense

Forum for Sustainable Development of German Business e.V.

econsense is an association of leading, globally active companies and organisations of German business specializing in the area of sustainable development and corporate social responsibility (CSR). Founded in 2000 on the initiative of the Federation of German Industries (BDI), the goal of econsense is to provide a dialogue platform and think tank, with the dual objectives of advancing sustainable development in business and assuming social responsibility.